2016 Fixture List

Club Fixtures

Date

Match Type

Opponents

Venue

Rinks

Time

Dress

Sat 23rd April

Opening Day

 

Tillingham

 

2.00

Greys

Sun 24th April

Friendly

Burnham

Burnham

3 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sat 7th May

Friendly

Maldon

Maldon

4 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 8th May

Friendly

South Benfleet

Tillingham

5 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sun 15th May

Friendly

Castle Point

Castle Point

4 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Wed 18th May

Friendly

Chelsea Pensioners

Chelsea

4 Mixed Rinks

3.00

Whites

Sat 21st May

Friendly

West Mersea

West Mersea

4 Mixed Triples

2.00

Greys

Sat 28th May

Friendly

Southminster

Tillingham

5 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 29th May

DHBA v C&DBA

 

Southminster

6 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Whites

Sat 4th June

Friendly

Boreham

Tillingham

4 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 5th June

Friendly

United Services

United Services

4 Mixed Triples

3.00

Greys

Thur 9th June

C&DBA v Suffolk County

 

Tillingham

6 Rinks

2.00

Whites

Sat 11th June

Presidents Day

 

Tillingham

6 Mixed Rinks

3.00

Whites

Sun 12th June

Friendly

Hadleigh

Hadleigh

4 Mixed Rinks

2.00

Whites

Sat 18th June

Friendly

Southend

Tillingham

4 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sun 19th June

Friendly

Southminster

Southminster

5 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Fri 24th June

Friendly

Cricket Club

Tillingham

 

 

Greys

Sat 2nd July

Fun Day

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sun 3rd July

Friendly

Wickford

Tillingham

3 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 10th July

Open Triples Tournament

 

Tillingham

6 Rinks

9.30

Whites

Sat 16th July

Friendly

Colchester

Colchester

4 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 17th July

Dengie Ladies Triples

 

Southminster

 

9.30

Whites

Sat 30th July

Friendly

Hadleigh

Tillingham

4 Mixed Rinks

3.00

Whites

Sun 31st July

Friendly

Maldon

Tillingham

4 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 7th Aug

C&DBA v Presidents Club

 

Tillingham

6 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Whites

Tues 9th Aug

Ladies Day

 

Tillingham

6 Rinks

1.30

Whites

Sat 13th Aug

Friendly

Burnham

Tillingham

5 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sun 14th Aug

Friendly

Boreham

Boreham

3 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sat 20th Aug

Friendly

Great Baddow

Great Baddow

4 Mixed Triples

2.30

Whites

Sun 21st Aug

John Wade Triples

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sat 27th Aug

DHBA Finals

 

Southminster

 

9.30

Whites

Mon 29th Aug

Grace Duke Fours

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sat 3rd Sept

Club Finals

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sun 4th Sept

Club Finals

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sat 10th Sept

Club Triples

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sun 11th Sept

C&DBA Finals

 

Tillingham

 

10.00

Whites

Sun 11th Sept

Friendly

Wickford

Wickford

5 Mixed Triples

2.30

Greys

Sat 17th Sept

Friendly

United Services

Tillingham

4 Mixed Triples

3.00

Greys

Sun 18th Sept

Friendly

Rayleigh

Rayleigh

4 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Whites

Sat 24th Sept

Carnival Triples

 

Tillingham

 

9.30

Whites

Sun 25th Sept

2 Wood Pairs

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Sun 2nd Oct

Last Day Competition

 

Tillingham

 

 

Greys

Ladies Fixtures

Date

Match Type

Opponents

Venue

Rinks

Time

Dress

Wed 8th June

Friendly

Witham ML

Tillingham

2 Triples

2.00

Greys

Wed 15th June

Friendly

Southminster

Southminster

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 22nd June

Friendly

Maldon

Tillingham

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 29th June

Friendly

Burnham

Tillingham

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 6th July

Ladies League

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Wed 13th July

Ladies League

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Wed 20th July

Friendly

Wickford

Wickford

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 27th July

Friendly

Tiptree

Tillingham

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 3rd Aug

Friendly

Burnham

Burnham

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Tue 9th Aug

Ladies Day

 

Tillingham

6 Rinks

1.30

Whites

Wed 17th Aug

Ladies League

 

Tillingham

 

 

 

Wed 24th Aug

Friendly

Southminster

Tillingham

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 31st Aug

Friendly

Witham ML

Witham

2 Triples

2.00

Greys

Wed 7th Sept

Friendly

Maldon

Maldon

2 Triples

2.00

Whites

Wed 21st Sept

Ladies v Gents

 

Tillingham

 

2.00

Greys

C & D Fixtures

Date

Opponents

Home or Away

Wed 4th May

Billericay A

Away

Wed 11th May

South Woodham Ferrers

Away

Thur 19th May

PMLA

Away

Wed 25th May

Danbury A

Home

Wed 1st June

Writtle B

Home

Wed 8th June

Chelmsford B

Away

Wed 15th June

Stock A

Home

Wed 22nd June

Atkinson Shield

 

Wed 29th June

Stock

Away

Wed 6th July

Chelmsford B

Home

Wed 13th July

Writtle B

Away

Wed 20th July

Danbury A

Away

Wed 27th July

PMLA

Home

Wed 3rd Aug

South Woodham Ferrers

Home

Wed 10th Aug

Billericay A

Home

We currently play in Division 2 of the Chelmsford & District Bowling Association Mens League.

C & D B A  League Tables

Indoor Matches

Date

Match Type

Opponents

Venue

Rinks

Time

Dress

Wed 19th Oct

Friendly

Jacks Centre

Jacks Centre

4 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sat 21st Jan

Friendly

Jacks Centre

Jacks Centre

6 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sat 11th Feb

Friendly

West Mersea

West Mersea

3 Mixed Rinks

2.30

Greys

Sat 25th Mar

Friendly

Falcon

Falcon

6 Mixed Rinks

6.30

Greys

|Home| |About Us| |News & Events| |Fixture Lists| |Contact Us| |Photo Gallery|